Posted by: Manjeet Chayel | March 30, 2008

Great Novel.. Ooops Me

Bloggin after a really long time.. Seriously guys.. when i treid to login.. i actually forgot the password to my account.. :D.. Lucky I logged into some idiots account ๐Ÿ˜€ .. Some Kurukshetra account ๐Ÿ˜‰ .. But being a very good boy.. I just logged out.. recovered my password and blogging now..

I wannaย  discuss about the novel I read last month.. Night before the MCP asses :D.. dont tell Rp.. or else I am screwed.

Ah.. so lemme recollect things about novel..

Gooooooooooooooooood.. the only thing i remember now is the author name… Sidney Sheldon.. poor guy he died before I could say him a hi ๐Ÿ˜€

Ergh… i forgot the novel name..

wat was it..

wat was it..

some stupid name it had…

great!! I dont remember the novel name now..

hmmm… ( /me recollets the book cover ) it was something black in color.. a gal pic on it ( who can forget a lovely face )

Shit!! I dont seem to remember the novel name… gimme a minute.. let me google it up..

okay so here goes… googling for “sidney sheldon”

Manjeet clicks on ” am feeling lucky”ย  …..I look the page up and down completely.. but that face is not visible.. that novel..

(/me thinks was it really written by sideny sheldon.. not some chennai sheldon? )

goes back to googling page.. this time i choose a search.. 2nd link chosen..

Coooooooll… i find the gal here ๐Ÿ™‚

At last the great face once again I am able to see…

Novel name is “The Naked Face”….

argghhh.. i forgot the story..ย  (Inner me: dood do you still remember why you started scribbling this post.. ?? )

Manjeet: ๐Ÿ˜

oKay.. fellas.. my bloggy has a nice time.. ๐Ÿ™‚

thats me.. very vereeeeeeeey forgetful ๐Ÿ™‚

Responses

  1. I ve never read a novel review quite like this. :))

    lol , atleast u remembered the author name correctly ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. and I like ur blog layout. Cha i didnt find this earlier ๐Ÿ˜

  3. Hehe.. semma pandu da


Leave a Reply

Categories

